30-day music meme day 19: a song from your favorite album

I’ve had a lot of favorite albums, off and on. Paul Simon’s Graceland is still one of my favorites.  Here’s a song that doesn’t get heard quite as often as others on that album.

Now, this was one of my favorites when I started junior high school a million years ago: Chicago’s first album, back when they were Chicago Transit Authority and they were still a rocking jazz-influenced band instead of a purveyor of sappy love songs.

Yeah, I’m old. So?

Leave a Reply

