I am out of my ever-loving mind.

Why? Because I agreed, with a few other bloggers I know, to join NaBloMoPo for December and commit myself to blogging every day in December. That’s 31 blog posts. Maybe *I* should be committed.

Gulp. I haven’t done that much writing on a regular basis since I wrote for the college paper mumblemumble years ago. At least I won’t have to actually interview anyone.

So join me, Joangee, and Wendishness in our attempt to blog our way through December. Comment once in awhile and say hi!

 

3 responses to “I am out of my ever-loving mind.

  1. Hey I looked at your profile. It says you’re middle-aged. Me too.

    You know what I like to do, Cynical Girl?
    I like to tease all my 112-year-old friends about how I’m only middle aged!

    But I would never tease you.

Leave a Reply

