got a postcard…

Wendishness introduced me to Postcrossing. She’s been doing this for awhile, and has been rewarded with many wonderful postcards from all over the world. Today I got my first one, from China. Yes, I’m excited.

Xiaoshang Bridge at Linying

My first Postcrossing card. My scanner is out of commission, as is my main computer, so a digital pic will have to do.

So far I have sent two cards, one to Italy and one to Finland. Both have been received, so off I go sending more cards!

Leave a Reply

