knowing me, knowing you…

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Mariposa is today’s Fun Monday host. Her assignment:

1) Share something which you wish your readers would know about you. It could be something you feel you might need to clarify/ share, etc.


(2) Ask three questions to your readers, and I mean all readers, whether participants of Fun Monday or not. The questions should be generic so that all your readers can answer them and that it will help you get to know your readers more.

I’m a word-game fanatic. Sometimes, I think the main reason I’m on Facebook still is to play Lexulous, Wordscraper, and other word games.  (And, of course, to keep up with all my lovely friends, but that goes without saying.)
I played Scrabble ever since I was a kid, have done crossword puzzles forever, and have written poetry.
Now, for your questions (I know I have a couple of lurkers… come on out and play!):
1: Where are your favorite internet hangouts?
2: Besides blogging (if you blog), what do you most enjoy doing online?
3: Where would you be if you weren’t where you are now?
Now, visit Mariposa and see who else is playing!
7 responses to “knowing me, knowing you…

  1. Thats a great way to excercise your brain.

    1. internet hangouts…google..email..blogs

    2. email and smilebox

    3. I think I am where I’m suppose to be in life..I would not trade it for anything.

  2. 1: Where are your favorite internet hangouts? Facebook, various blogging sites, Pogo.com (online games)

    2: Besides blogging (if you blog), what do you most enjoy doing online? visiting other blogs

    3: Where would you be if you weren’t where you are now? Home, trying to make a new music stand bag for my son and hemming some curtains the dog stepped on and pulled down.

  3. I should follow your example and be a word puzzler, CJ. You’ll have a keen brain when mine is mush. Someone sent me an online invitation to play scrabble recently and I had no idea how to even get started.

    my internet hangouts–aside from blogs, I love Youtube and RichardArmitageonline because I have a huge crush on this dishy Brit actor and have to wait so long to see his performances on BBC America.

    online enjoyment–google everything, especially love keeping up with the news on google–don’t have to listen to natter heads.

    where would I want to be–I’m home and that’s where I’ll always feel best, except for periodic travel.

  4. 1: Where are your favorite internet hangouts?

    Dining table on my laptop
    2: Besides blogging (if you blog), what do you most enjoy doing online?
    Facebook and regular e-mail
    3: Where would you be if you weren’t where you are now?
    Kenya

  5. I’m late, I’m late, I’m late for an important date! hehehe

    1: My blogs and other blogs, twitter and facebook (though the latter two annoy me)
    2: Not a lot at the moment, I’m going through an anti-internet time, though I do watch some documentaries on the net

    3: Still in Melbourne most likely

Leave a Reply

